Leaving for London and Prague

I’m leaving in about 3 hours for London and Prague. Here’s a page with some info about the [link http://www.pim.cz/index.php?action=main_article&id=29859]marathon[/link].

The race starts at 9am CEST (Central European Standard Time), which is GMT +2. So that means it starts at 3am EST and 12am PST (midnight). I think I did that math right. Math is hard.

Apparently they have a live tracking thing where you can track the runners in progress. I’ll try to post my runner number here when I get it so you guys can crack the whip on me from afar.

Oh yeah, here’s the tee shirts I made for me and Matia.
[teamzmrzlina.jpg]

Go, Team Ice Cream!