Leaving for London and Prague

I’m leaving in about 3 hours for London and Prague. Here’s a page with some info about the [link http://www.pim.cz/index.php?action=main_article&id=29859]marathon[/link]. The race starts at 9am CEST (Central European Standard Time), which is GMT +2. So that means it starts at 3am EST and 12am PST (midnight). I think I did that math right. Math is […]